Bout Fuckin’ Time: I Hate Haley Scarnato

Haley Scarnato

Here is the thing most people who watch American Idol don’t realize, if you live in an “Idol’s” home town, the news mentions them every 2 fucking minutes.

Here in San Antonio where Haley “I got no talent” Scarnato lives, the goddamn news was full of spam about her. I think I got asked about my penis size less in my email box less than the amount they mention Haley Scarnato. She either needs to just go do DVDA or do the Texan thing and get fat & have 5 kids. At least if she did DVDA I might be interested.

Sorry but when something as trivial as American Idol distracts the news from issues such as the current Presidential hopeful debate status, it is a problem.

Explore posts in the same categories: Commentary

Leave a Reply

