YTMND: Picard Hates Wesley

Star Trek

I am a geek so yes I have watched and enjoyed Star Trek at one point. But on the same token I ask, who hasn’t? I was a fan of Voyager and although not into The Next Generation, I do like the movies starring Patrick Stuart. Voyager is great due to Ensign Kim, the comic foible of the show.

The Blade movies, especially the second one, are the best movies that involve anything to do with vampires. No one is a tougher mutha than Blade, except maybe Tony Jaa. Tony Jaa would elbow Blade in the face but I fear the universe would assplode due to the awesomeness released from said event.

I left my heart in San Francisco.

Explore posts in the same categories: Humor, Movies, TV, YTMND

Leave a Reply

