What The World Eats

What The World Eats

Time has an amazing photo essay on what exactly do families around the world eat in a week. It shows people from all around eating what usually isn’t too strange or exotic. The only “weird’ thing is that the poorer countries consume grains and cheap stuff which is obvious.

I think it would be cool to do this except all my food would be empty as I can’t afford to just lay out everything like they did for this. The thing that also makes it hard is my diet is strict, in order to maximize my ass-beating ability. Hence I eat Kung Fu for breakfast.

They eat nasty shit yo.

Explore posts in the same categories: Art, Fights, Food

One Comment on “What The World Eats”


Leave a Reply

