Moses Belmont: Biblevania

Biblevania

The above screenshot is not from a new Castlevania (I wish), but instead from a homebrew out of Japan called Return to Egypt. Starring Moses, you go on an adventure to rock the Casbah just like he did in the Bible.

With gamepad support, this seems like a promising game. I haven’t had a chance to try it yet but will once I get home today. It was just too good of a concept to pass up since anything Castlevania is good in my book. Adding some mummies and the ability to pull Charleton Heston quotes out while playing just adds even more pizazz to it.

Let my people go.

Explore posts in the same categories: Game, Japan

One Comment on “Moses Belmont: Biblevania”


  1. […] wrote earlier a quick post on a game called Return to Egypt aka Biblevania. I finally had a chance to sit down and play this game. Let me preface this, everything is in […]


Leave a Reply

