WTW: Monster Madness

Monster Madness

I admit that I am a dork and that I have played CCGs (collectible card games) here and there. I did the Magic thing, tried UFS, even dabbled in the Initial D CCG. The problem always with all these is the problem of finding an opponent who is also into the game. Sure you could go to a nerdstore and find the local cheeto eating weirdos there to hang with but a refined gentleman such as myself wouldn’t.

The next best thing is a digital opponent and that is what Monster Madness has. For a flash game, the AI is pretty good. It is a monster battler that allows you to summon and fight with Skeletons and Ogres. You can eve use a custom deck and change difficulty. Well made indeed my good sir.

Dragon, I choose you.

Explore posts in the same categories: Game, Online, Weekend Time Waster

Leave a Reply

