Salty Egg King Steams The Vegetable Sponge

Chinese Food

MaoChan loves food. If you are willing to cook it, I will taste it. I have made it a lifetime goal to eat one of every animal as I love meated items. Like Chris Rock said, “Hell, I’ll eat a pig’s ass if you cook it right.” The only thing I am scared of is when going into a foreign setup and not knowing what you are ordering. If I am going to eat the 3rd rib aorta vesicle stoma of a reticulated lemur, I want to know that. I don’t want to be playing a guessing game.

When you go abroad, sometimes the menus feature engrish translations that are so hard to decrypt that the NSA would give up. Once while in Tokyo, I stopped into a noodle shop. On the menu they offered bukkake noodles. If you don’t know what bukkake is, check it out. Now you know why at that place I got the chicken curry.

Braised Man Fruit.

Explore posts in the same categories: Food, Humor

One Comment on “Salty Egg King Steams The Vegetable Sponge”


  1. […] Dishes will now have normal descriptive names such as a dish with mushrooms and ducks’ feet will be listed as simply “Mushroom-Duck’s Foot.” Others proposed names include “Fish Filets in Hot Chili Oil” and “Crispy Chicken.” Long gone will be the days of hilarious Chinese menu items like Salty Egg King Steams the Vegetable Sponge. […]


Leave a Reply

