Steve, Don’t Eat It!

Steve, Don’t Eat It!

I can safely say that most humor blogs suck. You might even think MaoChan sucks, but if that’s the case why the fuck are you reading this? But there has been one that when I read it, I laughed so hard that I farted. Steve, Don’t Eat It! is an amazing sampling of culinary delights and the journey of a man eating them. From breastmilk to prison wine, he tries some gross items including something that I actually eat and enjoy, potted food meat product.

I fancy myself an adventurer when it comes to food. I have eaten natto, endangered sea turtle, horse, caribou, and even cat food one night a few weeks ago after a few too many beers. When it comes to meat, I prefer my animals raw. Nothing like steak tartare or some good carpaccio. I love to put things in my mouth.

Huitlacoche: dat-sfuckin-NAS-tee

Explore posts in the same categories: Food, Humor

Leave a Reply

