Get Old School With Steampunk Watch

Steampunk Watch

I like watches yet I don’t wear one. I think it looks weird on me since I don’t wear one and to break that I would have to wear one. Talk about a vicious cycle. Coming in from our favorite country, these steampunk watches are sure to get you either noticed or arrested.

Featuring the guts of Seiko watches, my favorite brand, these classy pieces are almost museum quality. It is as if they were recovered from a lost time “where people throw ducks at balloons and nothing is the way it seems.” I sadly know that I could never pull of one these on my wrist. One person would see that and call me a douchebag. I would then cry my manhood away.

Tis half on the rooster’s caw.

Explore posts in the same categories: Art, Design, Steampunk

Leave a Reply

