Futureshock Knows How to Pop ‘N Lock

If only I could dance like this, I wouldn’t have to work. I would dress like a robotic hobo from the future who dances with his biddle for nickels. Once the act caught on, I would move into the big time in NYC and finally have my own movie made. Everyone would clap at the premier of Robo-Hobo Fights For Freedom: The Revenge of The Sexy Chicks Part 2. I think I have my life all mapped out now.

Incase you were wondering, the song is by Futureshock called Late at Night. They have a very edgy sound and have worked with the likes of Hybrid and Underworld. Very good music lads.

Explore posts in the same categories: Japan, Music, Video

Leave a Reply

