McDonald’s Around The World

Mc Mango Pie

In America, McDonald’s doesnt try very hard. I remember when I was in Phoenix in April, I saw an ad for what is normally called a “Texas Double” being sold as the “Southwest Double”. They didn’t even try and change it, just the name on the ad. In other parts of the world they actually change the food to fit the local customs.

Above is a picture of a Mango Pie from Japan. I remember when I was there, the new Ebi Filet-O (shrimp patty) with wasabi mayo was the new fad. I missed out on the MegaMac (4 pattys of beef) unfortunately, but then again I didn’t travel to the other side of the world to eat an American burger, I went for the raw horse and dead baby meat….. oh who am I kidding, I was there for dead baby meat.

YUM!

Explore posts in the same categories: Food

Leave a Reply

