MaoChan Has Moved….. Sort Of

Cut Cable

So I am writing this on my Sidekick as I have no internets due to just having moved today. I will try and got to a Starbucks or something but things are busy with the cleaning and organizing and such. Do not worry, I will have internet on Friday and next week will be business as usual.

I have not forgotten about you all. Wish me luck.

Explore posts in the same categories: Commentary

One Comment on “MaoChan Has Moved….. Sort Of”

  1. iankenshi Says:

    がんばるぞ


Leave a Reply

