My Roommate is Such a Dick!

Roommates such a Dick

I was lucky, I had good roommates in college. Even my freshman year roommate who became a hermite was cool. I didn’t end up like so many other people, living with some gross asshole that makes you hate life itself. Well if you are for some reason, now you have a public forum in which to complain and share the douchebag moments that plague you at My Roommate is Such a Dick!

One favorite is this entry:

Dear Roommate,
Puh-lease stop flexing every time you take a photo with our crew. We get it. You go to the gym. We’re all really impressed. I’m gonna start photoshopping you out if you don’t stop.

What a douche. Updated with 50% more working link.

Explore posts in the same categories: Alcohol, Humor, Online

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “My Roommate is Such a Dick!”

  1. xiupan Says:

    lol that site is hilarious! XD
    I wish I knew about it last year…


Leave a Reply

