The Parade of Unfortunate Star Wars Costumes

Bad Star Wars Costumes

Let me get this out, I am a huge Star Wars fan. I have posters and beer steins, figures and puzzles. So although I am ripping on the nerds of Star Wars today, the movies will always hold a place in my heart. The fans on the other hand will receive my blunt, raw force of sarcasm and criticism.

Again, it just shows that many people should not dress up for anything. They should just hide their head in the sand while wearing a Hefty bag on their bodies to shield us from the horror. Some of them though definitely make your pants feel tight, you know they do. BOING!!

“The googles, they do nothing.”

Explore posts in the same categories: Cosplay, Humor, Movies

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “The Parade of Unfortunate Star Wars Costumes”


  1. […] The Parade of Unfortunate Star Wars Costumes Posted by MaoChan in Cosplay, Humor, Movies … me get this out, I am a huge Star Wars fan. I have posters and beer steins, figures and puzzles. So although … definitely make your pants feel tight, you know they do. BOING!! The googles, they do nothing. source: The Parade of Unfortunate Star Wars Costumes […]


Leave a Reply

