YTMND: Nigga Stole My Taser

Punch Out

If you never saw the original, here you go. The game featured is Mike Tyson’s Punch Out! on the NES. Quite a good game based on who was an amazing boxer who turned into a woman beating, baby eating, ear biting, raping you till you love me freak.

Unless you are an uneducated weirdo who doesn’t watch the news at all, you probably know about the guy who got tasered and has sparked a phenomenon with his delightfully hilarious catchphrase. I don’t think comedy skits could ever be written this well. I personally think he deserves the tasing for using the term “bro”. What are we living in, 1990? Is Bill and Ted still cool? Whatever, I am going to go watch Back to the Future and listen to Debbie Gibson cassettes in my room.

“OWWW!!!”

Explore posts in the same categories: Fights, Government, Humor, YTMND

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “YTMND: Nigga Stole My Taser”

  1. xiupan Says:

    I loled! XD


Leave a Reply

