MaoChan Status: Alive And Tired

Hello All.

I know you worried what happened and why there was no posts yesterday and Friday. Well a man I can truly say has been more gay with me than any other guy, AJ, came down for a visit. He is a fellow Henro who walked the Pilgrimage with me. Things should get back to normal today.

If you are wondering what I mean by “has been more gay with me than any other guy”, I mean signing “Build Me Up Buttercup” while washing our 3 day unkept asses in the holiest river in all of Japan. That and all the buttsex.

Explore posts in the same categories: Commentary

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

