I am a Nigerian Princess Needing Help!

Nigeria

I came across this tale of having fun with scammers over at The *Angriest* Pharmacist. He decided to have some fun with a few scammers by engaging them in a heart felt, deep and meaningful conversation. And by that I mean he fucked with them and documented the whole thing.

This is one of my favorite things to do, leading on scammers, and I had one going for awhile but then the emails just stopped before I could get anything good out of them to share with you guys. Oh well, there will be other days, other scammers.

Money Please?

Explore posts in the same categories: Humor, Online

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

