Cooking Mama Apron

I have said it once and I will say it again, I would become a polygamist just so I can have two wives, my second being Cooking Mama. She help for me cooking awesome food and should someone try to serve me crap she will unleash the fiery demons that live within her eyes. The next best thing is this fan made Cooking Mama apron.

Using web transfers and felt, this is possibly one of the greatest items I have ever seen created for a game. Not only does it look good but it is Cooking Mama. And no one screws with someone wearing a Cooking Mama apron otherwise she will ass rape you with a wire whisk till you do not mind.

WUNDERFFFURRR!!

Explore posts in the same categories: DIY, Game, Graphics

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Cooking Mama Apron”

  1. xiupan Says:

    lol full of epic win! :p


Leave a Reply

