MaoChan is Alive But Irritated

Hi All,

I am still here. I just wanted to let you all know that. Recently I have been a little disenfranchised with the whole blog thing. You know, lots of work with slim to nil returns. Well just incase you were wondering, I have gotten the nil back for all the work put in. Normally I don’t care but recently I have. Hence the break.

I will update later also planning on launching a new site/new section here with what is the best drinking game ever. You will see, stay tuned.

-Mao

Explore posts in the same categories: Commentary

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “MaoChan is Alive But Irritated”

  1. iankenshi Says:

    All hail the FF Drinking Battle!


Leave a Reply

